Home

  • BLACK VESPER

    €789.00

    An iconic form revisited by Colibri in a modern and rock version


    Vesper is for sure the signature bag of this first collection! Generous and trendy, this bag has plenty of storage inside and outside. It closes with a magnetic top, and can be worn hand, shoulder or even cross-body.


    Its very soft Alcantara® strips and its elegant silver chain give this model a chic, rocky look.

  • BORDEAUX VESPER

    €789.00

    An iconic form revisited by Colibri in a modern and rock version


    Vesper is for sure the signature bag of this first collection! Generous and trendy, this bag has plenty of storage inside and outside. It closes with a magnetic top, and can be worn hand, shoulder or even cross-body.


    Its very soft Alcantara® strips and its elegant silver chain give this model a chic, rocky look.

  • GREY SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

  • GREY CORA

    €489.00

    The pouch, indispensable partner of those who travel light


    Chic and feminine, Cora is the perfect accessory to carry your essentials with elegance, both day and evening. Its superb chain is removable, so this pouch can be worn in the shoulder or by hand according to your desires.

  • CHOCOLATE VESPER

    €789.00

    An iconic form revisited by Colibri in a modern and rock version


    Vesper is for sure the signature bag of this first collection! Generous and trendy, this bag has plenty of storage inside and outside. It closes with a magnetic top, and can be worn hand, shoulder or even cross-body.


    Its very soft Alcantara® strips and its elegant silver chain give this model a chic, rocky look.

  • GREY VESPER

    €789.00

    An iconic form revisited by Colibri in a modern and rock version


    Vesper is for sure the signature bag of this first collection! Generous and trendy, this bag has plenty of storage inside and outside. It closes with a magnetic top, and can be worn hand, shoulder or even cross-body.


    Its very soft Alcantara® strips and its elegant silver chain give this model a chic, rocky look.

  • CHOCOLATE SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

  • BORDEAUX CORA

    €489.00

    The pouch, indispensable partner of those who travel light


    Chic and feminine, Cora is the perfect accessory to carry your essentials with elegance, both day and evening. Its superb chain is removable, so this pouch can be worn in the shoulder or by hand according to your desires.

  • TAWNY VESPER

    €789.00

    An iconic form revisited by Colibri in a modern and rock version


    Vesper is for sure the signature bag of this first collection! Generous and trendy, this bag has plenty of storage inside and outside. It closes with a magnetic top, and can be worn hand, shoulder or even cross-body.


    Its very soft Alcantara® strips and its elegant silver chain give this model a chic, rocky look.

  • BROWN SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

  • BLACK CORA

    €489.00

    The pouch, indispensable partner of those who travel light


    Chic and feminine, Cora is the perfect accessory to carry your essentials with elegance, both day and evening. Its superb chain is removable, so this pouch can be worn in the shoulder or by hand according to your desires.

  • BLACK SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

Accueil

Il y a 13 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 13 article(s)
  • BLACK VESPER

    789,00 €

    Une forme iconique revisitée par Colibri dans une version moderne et rock


    Vesper est à coup sûr le sac signature de cette première collection !


    Généreux et très tendance, ce sac est doté de nombreux rangements à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur. Il se ferme grâce à un top aimanté, et peut se porter main, épaule ou même cross-body selon les occasions.


    Ses bandes en microfibre très douces et son élégante chaîne argentée donnent une allure à la fois chic et rock à ce modèle.

  • BORDEAUX VESPER

    789,00 €

    Une forme iconique revisitée par Colibri dans une version moderne et rock


    Vesper est à coup sûr le sac signature de cette première collection !


    Généreux et très tendance, ce sac est doté de nombreux rangements à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur. Il se ferme grâce à un top aimanté, et peut se porter main, épaule ou même cross-body selon les occasions.


    Ses bandes en microfibre très douces et son élégante chaîne argentée donnent une allure à la fois chic et rock à ce modèle.

  • GREY SAPHO

    529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.

  • GREY CORA

    489,00 €

    La pochette, le partenaire indispensable de celles qui voyagent léger


    Chic et féminine, Cora est l’accessoire parfait pour transporter vos essentiels avec élégance, en journée comme en soirée. Grâce à sa chaîne amovible, elle peut se porter à l’épaule ou à la main selon vos envies.

  • CHOCOLATE VESPER

    789,00 €

    Une forme iconique revisitée par Colibri dans une version moderne et rock


    Vesper est à coup sûr le sac signature de cette première collection !


    Généreux et très tendance, ce sac est doté de nombreux rangements à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur. Il se ferme grâce à un top aimanté, et peut se porter main, épaule ou même cross-body selon les occasions.


    Ses bandes en microfibre très douces et son élégante chaîne argentée donnent une allure à la fois chic et rock à ce modèle.

  • GREY VESPER

    789,00 €

    Une forme iconique revisitée par Colibri dans une version moderne et rock


    Vesper est à coup sûr le sac signature de cette première collection !


    Généreux et très tendance, ce sac est doté de nombreux rangements à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur. Il se ferme grâce à un top aimanté, et peut se porter main, épaule ou même cross-body selon les occasions.


    Ses bandes en microfibre très douces et son élégante chaîne argentée donnent une allure à la fois chic et rock à ce modèle.

  • CHOCOLATE SAPHO

    529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.

  • BORDEAUX CORA

    489,00 €

    La pochette, le partenaire indispensable de celles qui voyagent léger


    Chic et féminine, Cora est l’accessoire parfait pour transporter vos essentiels avec élégance, en journée comme en soirée. Grâce à sa chaîne amovible, elle peut se porter à l’épaule ou à la main selon vos envies.

  • TAWNY VESPER

    789,00 €

    Une forme iconique revisitée par Colibri dans une version moderne et rock


    Vesper est à coup sûr le sac signature de cette première collection !


    Généreux et très tendance, ce sac est doté de nombreux rangements à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur. Il se ferme grâce à un top aimanté, et peut se porter main, épaule ou même cross-body selon les occasions.


    Ses bandes en microfibre très douces et son élégante chaîne argentée donnent une allure à la fois chic et rock à ce modèle.

  • TAWNY SAPHO

    529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.

  • BLACK CORA

    489,00 €

    La pochette, le partenaire indispensable de celles qui voyagent léger


    Chic et féminine, Cora est l’accessoire parfait pour transporter vos essentiels avec élégance, en journée comme en soirée. Grâce à sa chaîne amovible, elle peut se porter à l’épaule ou à la main selon vos envies.

  • BLACK SAPHO

    529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.