SAPHO

Vous trouverez ici tous les modèles SAPHO

  • GREY SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

  • CHOCOLATE SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

  • BROWN SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

  • BLACK SAPHO

    €529.00

    The real casual bag !


    This soft and lightweight shoulder bag is a must-have of this first collection. Thoughtfully designed with many pockets, it also has a wide adjustable shoulder strap for a comfortable carry. Its beautiful finishes and its classic and relaxed look make Sapho the ideal companion to wear in the city or in the countryside.

SAPHO

  • GREY SAPHO

    370,30 € -30% 529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.

  • CHOCOLATE SAPHO

    370,30 € -30% 529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.

  • TAWNY SAPHO

    370,30 € -30% 529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.

  • BLACK SAPHO

    370,30 € -30% 529,00 €

    La besace, le format casual par excellence


    Ce sac souple et léger est un incontournable de cette première collection. Pratique et fonctionnel, il possède de nombreuses poches ainsi qu’une large bandoulière réglable qui le rend très confortable à porter. Ses belles finitions et son allure classique et décontractée font de Sapho le compagnon idéal à la ville comme en week-end.